Descargar AudioLibro Broken Window de Jeffery Deaver

Descargar AudioLibro Broken Window de Jeffery Deaver año 2008

Ficha completa del audiolibro


  • Nombre del audiolibro: Broken Window
  • Autor del audiolibroJeffery Deaver
  • Fecha de publicación: 4/10/2008
  • IdiomaInglés
  • Género o ColecciónNovela Negra
  • ISBN: 9780340937235
  • Valoración del audiolibro: 4.67 de un máximo de 5
  • Votos: 560
  • Autor(a) de la reseña: Jazinto Manuel
  • Valorado con una puntuación de 4.3 de un máximo de 5
  • Fecha: 10/9/2018
  • Duración: 5 horas con 32 minutos (224 MB)
  • Fecha creación del audiolibro: 07/05/2018
  • Puedes escuchar el audiolibro en estos formatos: MP3 - MPEG4 - OGG - AC3 - Shorten - FLAC - WMA - WAV (compresión ARJ - ARC - CHM - ALZ - RAR - ZIP - 7Z)
  • Incluye un resumen PDF de 45 páginas
  • Duración del resumen (audio): 33 minutos (22.5 MB)
  • Servidores habilitados: BitShare - FileServe - DivShare - IsoHunt - FreakShare - Dropbox
  • Encuadernación del libro físico: Tapa Blanda
  • Descripción o resumen: Rhyme's cousin has been arrested for murder. The evidence clearly shows he did it, but Rhyme agrees to check things out. It turns out that the cousin along with other people has been wrongly convicted because the true killer knows every single detail about the lives of the victims he kills and the men he sets up to take the fall for those crimes. This allows him to get close to the victims under false pretenses, murder or rape, and escape safely. And then he sets up others to take the fall for his crimes, planting incontrovertible evidence! Rhyme, Sachs and the rest of the team have to find out who at the huge, ominous data mining company is getting access to this information. Meanwhile the villain-known only by a number to us-realizes he's being pursued and turns his knowledge of data and information into a weapon. Oh, and lest things seem too delicate, he also gets information through good old-fashioned murder and torture too!

Quiero bajar el audiolibro en el idioma:


Otros audiolibros del año 2008

Otros audiolibros de la editorial HODDER & STOUGHTON